为什么选择南京力进吊装索具作为供应商??

为什么选择南京力进吊装索具作为供应商??

  • 认真的工作态度:

作为使起重吊索具甩动产品制造商, 每一件产品都包含了我们的工人辛勤工作.

为了做出好产品, 从purchiansg原料到最终产品销售, 不仅需要我们先进的技术,而且每个生产过程都受到我们工人的认真对待. 南京力晶索具有限公司不断积累和总结工作方式和过程, 避免以前发生的问题,并确保产品符合客户要求. 例如, 吊索标签, 每个产品都有其正确负载的唯一标签, 长度和序列号. 关于生产过程, 我们必须仔细检查每种类型的产品,并确保带有正确标签的吊索.

  • 优良的品质和有竞争力的价格:

我们总是选择A-A级 100% 涤纶纱制成最佳产品, 所有产品在交付之前都经过严格检查. 在每个生产中, 我们随机选择产品进行测试, 如果有任何不合格, 我们将停下来寻找真正的问题并及时解决. 出口前, 产品再次进行测试,以确保每批产品均合格. 对于价格, 我们一直在努力为所有人提供稳定的支持. 价格经常变动, 客户对客户也很被动.

  • 交货快:通常我们的交货时间是35迪亚斯1 * 20集装箱 , 和紧急命令, 我们可以在25天之内完成1 * 20容器.
  • 不小的客户: 每个客户对我们都很重要并受到尊重. 小订单与完全支持的大订单一样对待.
  • 欢迎OEM: 我们的产品已通过ISO9001国际质量管理体系认证, 也通过了TUV的认证, GS, EC. 在产品上标上您的公司名称或设计没问题.
  • 想客户的想法, 担心客户的担心

下订单前, 我们的销售人员会与客户就每个细节进行沟通,以免出错; 在制作, 我们会密切关注每个订单; 出货前, 我们给客户拍照. 促销过后, 我们会听取客户的反馈意见和建议,以改进未来的生产.

分享这篇文章


在线服务
在线聊天

Why choose Nanjing Lijing Sling as a supplier?

Why choose Nanjing Lijing Sling as a supplier? 

  • Serious working attitude:

As a manufacturer of making lifting sling and lashing products, every product contains our workers’ hard working.

To make a good product, from purchiansg the raw material to final products selling, not only need our advanced techniques but also each production process is seriously treated by our workers. Nanjing Lijing Sling continously accumulate and summary the working ways and process, avoid the problem which happened before and make sure products are the right ones with customer requriments. For example, the slings labels, each product have it’s unique label with correct load, length and serial number. On the production process, we must carefully check each type product and gurantee the slings with right labels.

  • Good quality and competitive price:

We always choose A-A grade 100% polyester yarn to make best products, and all the products are stictly inspected before delivey. In each production, we randomly choose the products to make testing, if there is any unqualified, we will stop and find the real problem and solve it timely. Before exporting, products are re-testing again to make sure each batch products are qualified. For the price, we are always trying to give a resonabel and stable one to full support. With frequently price changing, custmers are also passive to their clients.

  • Fast delivery:Normally our delivery time is 35dyas for 1*20container , and for urgent order, we can finish in 25days for 1*20container.
  • No small customers: Every customer is important to us and respected. Small order is the same seriously treated as a big order with totally supppot.
  • OEM is welcomed: Our products  have been certified by ISO9001 International Quality Management System, also certificed by TUV, GS, CE. It’s no problem to make your company name or design on the products.
  • Think what customer think, worry what custmer’s worried

Before placing order, our sales person conmunicates with clients about each detail to avoid wrong making; On the making, we follow each order closely; Before shipping, we take photos to clients. After sales, we take each point of the client feedback and suggestion to improve in future production.