无尽无休吊带

无休止的圆形吊索是最基本的圆形吊索, 它提供了强大的多功能性. 负载从1T-300T, 有效长度达80米. 环形吊索可垂直使用, 窒息或篮式挂钩.

  • 无尽无休吊带10T

    圆形吊带是一个通用的起重吊索具, 这既是高强和非损坏到其负载. 圆形吊索是从覆盖聚酯的​​管状套筒聚酯纱线制成的汽车无环. 吊索套筒被构造为使得它保护纱线长丝的内部行和在任何时候都保持它们以平行形成.

     

  • 无尽的圆形吊索1T

    圆形吊带是一个通用的起重吊索具, 这既是高强和非损坏到其负载. 圆形吊索是从覆盖聚酯的​​管状套筒聚酯纱线制成的汽车无环. 吊索套筒被构造为使得它保护纱线长丝的内部行和在任何时候都保持它们以平行形成.

     

  • 无尽无休吊带2T

    圆形吊带是一个通用的起重吊索具, 这既是高强和非损坏到其负载. 圆形吊索是从覆盖聚酯的​​管状套筒聚酯纱线制成的汽车无环. 吊索套筒被构造为使得它保护纱线长丝的内部行和在任何时候都保持它们以平行形成.

     

  • 无尽无休吊带3T

    圆形吊带是一个通用的起重吊索具, 这既是高强和非损坏到其负载. 圆形吊索是从覆盖聚酯的​​管状套筒聚酯纱线制成的汽车无环. 吊索套筒被构造为使得它保护纱线长丝的内部行和在任何时候都保持它们以平行形成.

     

  • 无尽无休吊带40T

    圆形吊带是一个通用的起重吊索具, 这既是高强和非损坏到其负载. 圆形吊索是从覆盖聚酯的​​管状套筒聚酯纱线制成的汽车无环. 吊索套筒被构造为使得它保护纱线长丝的内部行和在任何时候都保持它们以平行形成.

     

  • 无尽无休吊带4T

    圆形吊带是一个通用的起重吊索具, 这既是高强和非损坏到其负载. 圆形吊索是从覆盖聚酯的​​管状套筒聚酯纱线制成的汽车无环. 吊索套筒被构造为使得它保护纱线长丝的内部行和在任何时候都保持它们以平行形成.

     

  • 无尽的圆形吊索5T

    圆形吊带是一个通用的起重吊索具, 这既是高强和非损坏到其负载. 圆形吊索是从覆盖聚酯的​​管状套筒聚酯纱线制成的汽车无环. 吊索套筒被构造为使得它保护纱线长丝的内部行和在任何时候都保持它们以平行形成.

     

  • 无尽无休吊带6T

    圆形吊带是一个通用的起重吊索具, 这既是高强和非损坏到其负载. 圆形吊索是从覆盖聚酯的​​管状套筒聚酯纱线制成的汽车无环. 吊索套筒被构造为使得它保护纱线长丝的内部行和在任何时候都保持它们以平行形成.

     

  • 无尽无休吊带80T

    圆形吊带是一个通用的起重吊索具, 这既是高强和非损坏到其负载. 圆形吊索是从覆盖聚酯的​​管状套筒聚酯纱线制成的汽车无环. 吊索套筒被构造为使得它保护纱线长丝的内部行和在任何时候都保持它们以平行形成.

     

  • 无尽无休吊带8T

    圆形吊带是一个通用的起重吊索具, 这既是高强和非损坏到其负载. 圆形吊索是从覆盖聚酯的​​管状套筒聚酯纱线制成的汽车无环. 吊索套筒被构造为使得它保护纱线长丝的内部行和在任何时候都保持它们以平行形成.

     

在线服务
在线聊天

Endless Round Sling

Endless round sling is the most basic round sling, it offers great versatility. The Load is from 1T-300T, effective length up to 80meters. Endless round sling can be used in a vertical, choker or basket type hitch.

  • Endless Round Sling 10T

    Round Sling is an all-purpose lifting sling, which is both high strong and non-damaging to its load. Round Sling is a continously loop made from polyester yarn covered in a tubular sleeve of polyester. The slings sleeve is so constructed that it protects the internal rows of yarn filament and keeps them in a parallel formation at all times. 

     

  • Endless Round Sling 1T

    Round Sling is an all-purpose lifting sling, which is both high strong and non-damaging to its load. Round Sling is a continously loop made from polyester yarn covered in a tubular sleeve of polyester. The slings sleeve is so constructed that it protects the internal rows of yarn filament and keeps them in a parallel formation at all times. 

     

  • Endless Round Sling 2T

    Round Sling is an all-purpose lifting sling, which is both high strong and non-damaging to its load. Round Sling is a continously loop made from polyester yarn covered in a tubular sleeve of polyester. The slings sleeve is so constructed that it protects the internal rows of yarn filament and keeps them in a parallel formation at all times. 

     

  • Endless Round Sling 3T

    Round Sling is an all-purpose lifting sling, which is both high strong and non-damaging to its load. Round Sling is a continously loop made from polyester yarn covered in a tubular sleeve of polyester. The slings sleeve is so constructed that it protects the internal rows of yarn filament and keeps them in a parallel formation at all times. 

     

  • Endless Round Sling 40T

    Round Sling is an all-purpose lifting sling, which is both high strong and non-damaging to its load. Round Sling is a continously loop made from polyester yarn covered in a tubular sleeve of polyester. The slings sleeve is so constructed that it protects the internal rows of yarn filament and keeps them in a parallel formation at all times. 

     

  • Endless Round Sling 4T

    Round Sling is an all-purpose lifting sling, which is both high strong and non-damaging to its load. Round Sling is a continously loop made from polyester yarn covered in a tubular sleeve of polyester. The slings sleeve is so constructed that it protects the internal rows of yarn filament and keeps them in a parallel formation at all times. 

     

  • Endless Round Sling 5T

    Round Sling is an all-purpose lifting sling, which is both high strong and non-damaging to its load. Round Sling is a continously loop made from polyester yarn covered in a tubular sleeve of polyester. The slings sleeve is so constructed that it protects the internal rows of yarn filament and keeps them in a parallel formation at all times. 

     

  • Endless Round Sling 6T

    Round Sling is an all-purpose lifting sling, which is both high strong and non-damaging to its load. Round Sling is a continously loop made from polyester yarn covered in a tubular sleeve of polyester. The slings sleeve is so constructed that it protects the internal rows of yarn filament and keeps them in a parallel formation at all times. 

     

  • Endless Round Sling 80T

    Round Sling is an all-purpose lifting sling, which is both high strong and non-damaging to its load. Round Sling is a continously loop made from polyester yarn covered in a tubular sleeve of polyester. The slings sleeve is so constructed that it protects the internal rows of yarn filament and keeps them in a parallel formation at all times. 

     

  • Endless Round Sling 8T

    Round Sling is an all-purpose lifting sling, which is both high strong and non-damaging to its load. Round Sling is a continously loop made from polyester yarn covered in a tubular sleeve of polyester. The slings sleeve is so constructed that it protects the internal rows of yarn filament and keeps them in a parallel formation at all times. 

     

Online Service
Live Chat