凸轮扣捆绑带

凸轮扣捆绑带与凸轮扣制成, 带, 具有或不具有端部配件. 我们可以使凸轮扣肩带客户具体要求, 如不同颜色的织带, 长度和也对织带印刷.

  • 1.5” 1.5''锌扣捆绑带

    无尽的捆绑带(也称为拉紧, 缆绳或阕带) 与棘轮和织带组成, 不挂钩. 这些带子是理想的固定负载车顶行李架或收集物品放在一起,并确保他们如果不要求固定点. 它具有性能fatening, 安全, 亮度, 从损坏covenience,易操作和保护机构. 它的’ 广泛应用于tansportation, 材料处理和工业领域.

    丽景报价紧带具有替代长度, 棘轮, 安全带宽度, 颜色, 等等. 另外,织带可以印有公司名称或其他设计. 这里Customed负载约束系统,以确保道路的负荷.

    标准: 欧洲标准EN12195-2

    澳大利亚标准AS / NZS 4380:2001

    WSTDA标准

     

  • 1.5” 无尽的凸轮扣表带25毫米

    无尽的捆绑带(也称为拉紧, 缆绳或阕带) 与棘轮和织带组成, 不挂钩. 这些带子是理想的固定负载车顶行李架或收集物品放在一起,并确保他们如果不要求固定点. 它具有性能fatening, 安全, 亮度, 从损坏covenience,易操作和保护机构. 它的’ 广泛应用于tansportation, 材料处理和工业领域.

    丽景报价紧带具有替代长度, 棘轮, 安全带宽度, 颜色, 等等. 另外,织带可以印有公司名称或其他设计. 这里Customed负载约束系统,以确保道路的负荷.

    标准: 欧洲标准EN12195-2

    澳大利亚标准AS / NZS 4380:2001

    WSTDA标准

     

在线服务
在线聊天

Cam Buckle Lashing Strap

Cam buckle lashing strap is made with cam buckles, straps, with or without end fittings. We can make the cam buckle straps to customer specific requirements, such as different coloured webbings, lengths and also the printing on the webbing.

  • 1.5” Cam Buckle Strap 25mm with hook

    Endless Ratchet strap(also called ratchet tie down, lashing straps or tie down straps) composed with ratchet and webbing strap, without hooks. These straps are ideal for securing loads to roof racks or gathering items together and securing them where fixing points are not required. It has performance as fatening, safety, lightness, covenience and easy to operate and protection bodies from damage. Its’ widely used in tansportation, material handling and the industrial field.

    Lijing offers ratchet straps with alternative lengths, ratchets, webbing width, colors, etc. Also the webbing can be printed with your company name or other design. Customed load restraint systems here to secure loads on roads.

    Standard: European Standard EN12195-2

                   Australian Standards AS/NZS 4380:2001

                   WSTDA standards

     

  • 1.5” Endless Cam Buckle Strap 25mm

    Endless Ratchet strap(also called ratchet tie down, lashing straps or tie down straps) composed with ratchet and webbing strap, without hooks. These straps are ideal for securing loads to roof racks or gathering items together and securing them where fixing points are not required. It has performance as fatening, safety, lightness, covenience and easy to operate and protection bodies from damage. Its’ widely used in tansportation, material handling and the industrial field.

    Lijing offers ratchet straps with alternative lengths, ratchets, webbing width, colors, etc. Also the webbing can be printed with your company name or other design. Customed load restraint systems here to secure loads on roads.

    Standard: European Standard EN12195-2

                   Australian Standards AS/NZS 4380:2001

                   WSTDA standards

     

Online Service
Live Chat