绑扎带

我们生产用于棘轮绑扎的皮带, 宽度从25mm到100mm.

  • 2” 聚酯纤维带为拉紧器

    Nanjing Lijing Safety Sling Co.,Ltd produce 100% 高质量的聚酯从25mm至百毫米捆绑带材料, 颜色和强度都采用国际化的要求, 同时为用户定制的颜色和强度可用.

    材料: 100% 高强涤纶

    标准: EN12195-2

    包:在包装辊按需要热收缩膜或散装在大纸箱包装
  • 聚酯捆扎带材料,100毫米

    Nanjing Lijing Safety Sling Co.,Ltd produce 100% 高质量的聚酯从25mm至百毫米捆绑带材料, 颜色和强度都采用国际化的要求, 同时为用户定制的颜色和强度可用.

    材料: 100% 高强涤纶

    标准: EN12195-2

    包:在包装辊按需要热收缩膜或散装在大纸箱包装
  • 聚酯捆扎带,25毫米

    Nanjing Lijing Safety Sling Co.,Ltd produce 100% 高质量的聚酯从25mm至百毫米捆绑带材料, 颜色和强度都采用国际化的要求, 同时为用户定制的颜色和强度可用.

    材料: 100% 高强涤纶

    标准: EN12195-2

    包:在包装辊按需要热收缩膜或散装在大纸箱包装
  • 聚酯捆扎带,35毫米

    Nanjing Lijing Safety Sling Co.,Ltd produce 100% 高质量的聚酯从25mm至百毫米捆绑带材料, 颜色和强度都采用国际化的要求, 同时为用户定制的颜色和强度可用.

    材料: 100% 高强涤纶

    标准: EN12195-2

    包:在包装辊按需要热收缩膜或散装在大纸箱包装
  • 聚酯捆扎带,50毫米

    Nanjing Lijing Safety Sling Co.,Ltd produce 100% 高质量的聚酯从25mm至百毫米捆绑带材料, 颜色和强度都采用国际化的要求, 同时为用户定制的颜色和强度可用.

    材料: 100% 高强涤纶

    标准: EN12195-2

    包:在包装辊按需要热收缩膜或散装在大纸箱包装
  • 50mm安全带净带

    Nanjing Lijing Safety Sling Co.,Ltd produce 100% 高质量的聚酯从25mm至百毫米捆绑带材料, 颜色和强度都采用国际化的要求, 同时为用户定制的颜色和强度可用.

    材料: 100% 高强涤纶

    标准: EN12195-2

    包:在包装辊按需要热收缩膜或散装在大纸箱包装
在线服务
在线聊天

Lashing Belt

We produce belt for ratchet lashing, the width from 25mm to 100mm.

  • 2” Polyester Strap For Ratchet Tie Down

    Nanjing Lijing Safety Sling Co.,Ltd produce 100% high quality polyester lashing strap material from 25mm to 100mm, the colors and strength are adopted the international requirements, also customized color and strength is available. 

    Material: 100% high tenacity Polyester

    Standard: EN12195-2

    Package:Packing in Rolls with shrinking film or packing in bulk in big carton as required
  • Polyester Lashing Belt Material-100mm

    Nanjing Lijing Safety Sling Co.,Ltd produce 100% high quality polyester lashing strap material from 25mm to 100mm, the colors and strength are adopted the international requirements, also customized color and strength is available. 

    Material: 100% high tenacity Polyester

    Standard: EN12195-2

    Package:Packing in Rolls with shrinking film or packing in bulk in big carton as required
  • Polyester Lashing Belt-25mm

    Nanjing Lijing Safety Sling Co.,Ltd produce 100% high quality polyester lashing strap material from 25mm to 100mm, the colors and strength are adopted the international requirements, also customized color and strength is available. 

    Material: 100% high tenacity Polyester

    Standard: EN12195-2

    Package:Packing in Rolls with shrinking film or packing in bulk in big carton as required
  • Polyester Lashing Belt-35mm

    Nanjing Lijing Safety Sling Co.,Ltd produce 100% high quality polyester lashing strap material from 25mm to 100mm, the colors and strength are adopted the international requirements, also customized color and strength is available. 

    Material: 100% high tenacity Polyester

    Standard: EN12195-2

    Package:Packing in Rolls with shrinking film or packing in bulk in big carton as required
  • Polyester Lashing Belt-50mm

    Nanjing Lijing Safety Sling Co.,Ltd produce 100% high quality polyester lashing strap material from 25mm to 100mm, the colors and strength are adopted the international requirements, also customized color and strength is available. 

    Material: 100% high tenacity Polyester

    Standard: EN12195-2

    Package:Packing in Rolls with shrinking film or packing in bulk in big carton as required
  • Polyester Safety Harness Strap-50mm

    Nanjing Lijing Safety Sling Co.,Ltd produce 100% high quality polyester lashing strap material from 25mm to 100mm, the colors and strength are adopted the international requirements, also customized color and strength is available. 

    Material: 100% high tenacity Polyester

    Standard: EN12195-2

    Package:Packing in Rolls with shrinking film or packing in bulk in big carton as required
Online Service
Live Chat