捆绑带两个部分

捆绑带也被称为拉紧, 这种类型与两个部分进行, 它们是由与织带, 棘轮和端部接头. 棘轮和端部配件根据特定requreiments是可选.

  • 5T倒齿捆绑带

    捆绑带(也称为拉紧, 缆绳或阕带) 与织带组成, 棘轮和端部接头. 端部装配件根据特定requreiments是可选. 它具有性能fatening, 安全, 亮度, 从损坏covenience,易操作和保护机构. 它的’ 广泛应用于tansportation, 材料处理和工业领域.

    丽景报价紧带具有替代长度, 棘轮, 端部配件和安全带宽度, 颜色, 等等. 另外,织带可以印有公司名称或其他设计. 这里Customed负载约束系统,以确保道路的负荷.

    标准: 欧洲标准EN12195-2

    澳大利亚标准AS / NZS 4380:2001

    WSTDA标准

    安全要素: 瑞奇和挂钩 2:1, 绑扎带 3:1

     

  • 重型捆绑带100毫米万公斤

    捆绑带(也称为拉紧, 缆绳或阕带) 与织带组成, 棘轮和端部接头. 端部装配件根据特定requreiments是可选. 它具有性能fatening, 安全, 亮度, 从损坏covenience,易操作和保护机构. 它的’ 广泛应用于tansportation, 材料处理和工业领域.

    丽景报价紧带具有替代长度, 棘轮, 端部配件和安全带宽度, 颜色, 等等. 另外,织带可以印有公司名称或其他设计. 这里Customed负载约束系统,以确保道路的负荷.

    标准: 欧洲标准EN12195-2

    澳大利亚标准AS / NZS 4380:2001

    WSTDA标准

    安全要素: 瑞奇和挂钩 2:1, 绑扎带 3:1

     

  • 重型捆绑带75毫米8000公斤

    捆绑带(也称为拉紧, 缆绳或阕带) 与织带组成, 棘轮和端部接头. 端部装配件根据特定requreiments是可选. 它具有性能fatening, 安全, 亮度, 从损坏covenience,易操作和保护机构. 它的’ 广泛应用于tansportation, 材料处理和工业领域.

    丽景报价紧带具有替代长度, 棘轮, 端部配件和安全带宽度, 颜色, 等等. 另外,织带可以印有公司名称或其他设计. 这里Customed负载约束系统,以确保道路的负荷.

    标准: 欧洲标准EN12195-2

    澳大利亚标准AS / NZS 4380:2001

    WSTDA标准

    安全要素: 瑞奇和挂钩 2:1, 绑扎带 3:1

     

  • 捆绑带25毫米宽度千公斤

    捆绑带(也称为拉紧, 缆绳或阕带) 与织带组成, 棘轮和端部接头. 端部装配件根据特定requreiments是可选. 它具有性能fatening, 安全, 亮度, 从损坏covenience,易操作和保护机构. 它的’ 广泛应用于tansportation, 材料处理和工业领域.

    丽景报价紧带具有替代长度, 棘轮, 端部配件和安全带宽度, 颜色, 等等. 另外,织带可以印有公司名称或其他设计. 这里Customed负载约束系统,以确保道路的负荷.

    标准: 欧洲标准EN12195-2

    澳大利亚标准AS / NZS 4380:2001

    WSTDA标准

    安全要素: 瑞奇和挂钩 2:1, 绑扎带 3:1

     

  • 捆绑带50毫米宽度3000公斤

    捆绑带(也称为拉紧, 缆绳或阕带) 与织带组成, 棘轮和端部接头. 端部装配件根据特定requreiments是可选. 它具有性能fatening, 安全, 亮度, 从损坏covenience,易操作和保护机构. 它的’ 广泛应用于tansportation, 材料处理和工业领域.

    丽景报价紧带具有替代长度, 棘轮, 端部配件和安全带宽度, 颜色, 等等. 另外,织带可以印有公司名称或其他设计. 这里Customed负载约束系统,以确保道路的负荷.

    标准: 欧洲标准EN12195-2

    澳大利亚标准AS / NZS 4380:2001

    WSTDA标准

    安全要素: 瑞奇和挂钩 2:1, 绑扎带 3:1

     

  • 捆绑带两个部分为E钩和强化的眼睛和绑扎保护

    捆绑带(也称为拉紧, 缆绳或阕带) 与织带组成, 棘轮和端部接头. 端部装配件根据特定requreiments是可选. 它具有性能fatening, 安全, 亮度, 从损坏covenience,易操作和保护机构. 它的’ 广泛应用于tansportation, 材料处理和工业领域.

    丽景报价紧带具有替代长度, 棘轮, 端部配件和安全带宽度, 颜色, 等等. 另外,织带可以印有公司名称或其他设计. 这里Customed负载约束系统,以确保道路的负荷.

    标准: 欧洲标准EN12195-2

    澳大利亚标准AS / NZS 4380:2001

    WSTDA标准

    安全要素: 瑞奇和挂钩 2:1, 绑扎带 3:1

     

  • 捆绑带,重型50毫米4000公斤

    捆绑带(也称为拉紧, 缆绳或阕带) 与织带组成, 棘轮和端部接头. 端部装配件根据特定requreiments是可选. 它具有性能fatening, 安全, 亮度, 从损坏covenience,易操作和保护机构. 它的’ 广泛应用于tansportation, 材料处理和工业领域.

    丽景报价紧带具有替代长度, 棘轮, 端部配件和安全带宽度, 颜色, 等等. 另外,织带可以印有公司名称或其他设计. 这里Customed负载约束系统,以确保道路的负荷.

    标准: 欧洲标准EN12195-2

    澳大利亚标准AS / NZS 4380:2001

    WSTDA标准

    安全要素: 瑞奇和挂钩 2:1, 绑扎带 3:1

     

  • 捆绑带,重型50毫米5000公斤

    捆绑带(也称为拉紧, 缆绳或阕带) 与织带组成, 棘轮和端部接头. 端部装配件根据特定requreiments是可选. 它具有性能fatening, 安全, 亮度, 从损坏covenience,易操作和保护机构. 它的’ 广泛应用于tansportation, 材料处理和工业领域.

    丽景报价紧带具有替代长度, 棘轮, 端部配件和安全带宽度, 颜色, 等等. 另外,织带可以印有公司名称或其他设计. 这里Customed负载约束系统,以确保道路的负荷.

    标准: 欧洲标准EN12195-2

    澳大利亚标准AS / NZS 4380:2001

    WSTDA标准

    安全要素: 瑞奇和挂钩 2:1, 绑扎带 3:1

     

  • 拉紧器带35mm宽的2000公斤

    捆绑带(也称为拉紧, 缆绳或阕带) 与织带组成, 棘轮和端部接头. 端部装配件根据特定requreiments是可选. 它具有性能fatening, 安全, 亮度, 从损坏covenience,易操作和保护机构. 它的’ 广泛应用于tansportation, 材料处理和工业领域.

    丽景报价紧带具有替代长度, 棘轮, 端部配件和安全带宽度, 颜色, 等等. 另外,织带可以印有公司名称或其他设计. 这里Customed负载约束系统,以确保道路的负荷.

    标准: 欧洲标准EN12195-2

    澳大利亚标准AS / NZS 4380:2001

    WSTDA标准

    安全要素: 瑞奇和挂钩 2:1, 绑扎带 3:1

  • 中美. 键入Wstda重型2“”捆绑带

    捆绑带(也称为拉紧, 缆绳或阕带) 与织带组成, 棘轮和端部接头. 端部装配件根据特定requreiments是可选. 它具有性能fatening, 安全, 亮度, 从损坏covenience,易操作和保护机构. 它的’ 广泛应用于tansportation, 材料处理和工业领域.

    丽景报价紧带具有替代长度, 棘轮, 端部配件和安全带宽度, 颜色, 等等. 另外,织带可以印有公司名称或其他设计. 这里Customed负载约束系统,以确保道路的负荷.

    标准: 欧洲标准EN12195-2

    澳大利亚标准AS / NZS 4380:2001

    WISTDA标准

    安全要素: 瑞奇和挂钩 2:1, 绑扎带 3:1

     

  • 中美. 键入Wstda重型3“”捆绑带

    捆绑带(也称为拉紧, 缆绳或阕带) 与织带组成, 棘轮和端部接头. 端部装配件根据特定requreiments是可选. 它具有性能fatening, 安全, 亮度, 从损坏covenience,易操作和保护机构. 它的’ 广泛应用于tansportation, 材料处理和工业领域.

    丽景报价紧带具有替代长度, 棘轮, 端部配件和安全带宽度, 颜色, 等等. 另外,织带可以印有公司名称或其他设计. 这里Customed负载约束系统,以确保道路的负荷.

    标准: 欧洲标准EN12195-2

    澳大利亚标准AS / NZS 4380:2001

    WISTDA标准

    安全要素: 瑞奇和挂钩 2:1, 绑扎带 3:1

     

  • 中美. 键入Wstda重型4“”捆绑带

    捆绑带(也称为拉紧, 缆绳或阕带) 与织带组成, 棘轮和端部接头. 端部装配件根据特定requreiments是可选. 它具有性能fatening, 安全, 亮度, 从损坏covenience,易操作和保护机构. 它的’ 广泛应用于tansportation, 材料处理和工业领域.

    丽景报价紧带具有替代长度, 棘轮, 端部配件和安全带宽度, 颜色, 等等. 另外,织带可以印有公司名称或其他设计. 这里Customed负载约束系统,以确保道路的负荷.

    标准: 欧洲标准EN12195-2

    澳大利亚标准AS / NZS 4380:2001

    WSTDA标准

    安全要素: 瑞奇和挂钩 2:1, 绑扎带 3:1

     

在线服务
在线聊天

Ratchet Strap two parts

Ratchet Strap also called ratchet tie down, this type are making with two parts, they are composed with webbing strap, ratchet and end fittings. The ratchet and end fittings are optional according to specific requreiments.

  • Heavy Duty Ergo Lashing Strap 5000kg

    Ratchet strap(also called ratchet tie down, lashing straps or tie down straps) composed with webbing strap, ratchet and end fittings. The end fitting are optional according to specific requreiments. It has performance as fatening, safety, lightness, covenience and easy to operate and protection bodies from damage. Its’ widely used in tansportation, material handling and the industrial field.

    Lijing offers ratchet straps with alternative lengths, ratchets, end fittings and webbing width, colors, etc. Also the webbing can be printed with your company name or other design. Customed load restraint systems here to secure loads on roads.

    Standard: European Standard EN12195-2

                   Australian Standards AS/NZS 4380:2001

                   WSTDA standards

    Safety Factor: Ratchet and Hook 2:1, Lashing belt 3:1

     

  • Heavy Duty Ratchet Tie Down 100mm 10000kg

    Ratchet strap(also called ratchet tie down, lashing straps or tie down straps) composed with webbing strap, ratchet and end fittings. The end fitting are optional according to specific requreiments. It has performance as fatening, safety, lightness, covenience and easy to operate and protection bodies from damage. Its’ widely used in tansportation, material handling and the industrial field.

    Lijing offers ratchet straps with alternative lengths, ratchets, end fittings and webbing width, colors, etc. Also the webbing can be printed with your company name or other design. Customed load restraint systems here to secure loads on roads.

    Standard: European Standard EN12195-2

                   Australian Standards AS/NZS 4380:2001

                   WSTDA standards

    Safety Factor: Ratchet and Hook 2:1, Lashing belt 3:1

     

  • Heavy Duty Ratchet Tie Down 75mm 8000kg

    Ratchet strap(also called ratchet tie down, lashing straps or tie down straps) composed with webbing strap, ratchet and end fittings. The end fitting are optional according to specific requreiments. It has performance as fatening, safety, lightness, covenience and easy to operate and protection bodies from damage. Its’ widely used in tansportation, material handling and the industrial field.

    Lijing offers ratchet straps with alternative lengths, ratchets, end fittings and webbing width, colors, etc. Also the webbing can be printed with your company name or other design. Customed load restraint systems here to secure loads on roads.

    Standard: European Standard EN12195-2

                   Australian Standards AS/NZS 4380:2001

                   WSTDA standards

    Safety Factor: Ratchet and Hook 2:1, Lashing belt 3:1

     

  • Ratchet Strap 25mm Width 1000kg

    Ratchet strap(also called ratchet tie down, lashing straps or tie down straps) composed with webbing strap, ratchet and end fittings. The end fitting are optional according to specific requreiments. It has performance as fatening, safety, lightness, covenience and easy to operate and protection bodies from damage. Its’ widely used in tansportation, material handling and the industrial field.

    Lijing offers ratchet straps with alternative lengths, ratchets, end fittings and webbing width, colors, etc. Also the webbing can be printed with your company name or other design. Customed load restraint systems here to secure loads on roads.

    Standard: European Standard EN12195-2

                   Australian Standards AS/NZS 4380:2001

                   WSTDA standards

    Safety Factor: Ratchet and Hook 2:1, Lashing belt 3:1

     

  • Ratchet Strap 50mm Width 3000kg

    Ratchet strap(also called ratchet tie down, lashing straps or tie down straps) composed with webbing strap, ratchet and end fittings. The end fitting are optional according to specific requreiments. It has performance as fatening, safety, lightness, covenience and easy to operate and protection bodies from damage. Its’ widely used in tansportation, material handling and the industrial field.

    Lijing offers ratchet straps with alternative lengths, ratchets, end fittings and webbing width, colors, etc. Also the webbing can be printed with your company name or other design. Customed load restraint systems here to secure loads on roads.

    Standard: European Standard EN12195-2

                   Australian Standards AS/NZS 4380:2001

                   WSTDA standards

    Safety Factor: Ratchet and Hook 2:1, Lashing belt 3:1

     

  • Ratchet Strap two parts with E hook and reinforced eyes and lashing protection

    Ratchet strap(also called ratchet tie down, lashing straps or tie down straps) composed with webbing strap, ratchet and end fittings. The end fitting are optional according to specific requreiments. It has performance as fatening, safety, lightness, covenience and easy to operate and protection bodies from damage. Its’ widely used in tansportation, material handling and the industrial field.

    Lijing offers ratchet straps with alternative lengths, ratchets, end fittings and webbing width, colors, etc. Also the webbing can be printed with your company name or other design. Customed load restraint systems here to secure loads on roads.

    Standard: European Standard EN12195-2

                   Australian Standards AS/NZS 4380:2001

                   WSTDA standards

    Safety Factor: Ratchet and Hook 2:1, Lashing belt 3:1

     

  • Ratchet Strap-heavy duty 50mm 4000kg

    Ratchet strap(also called ratchet tie down, lashing straps or tie down straps) composed with webbing strap, ratchet and end fittings. The end fitting are optional according to specific requreiments. It has performance as fatening, safety, lightness, covenience and easy to operate and protection bodies from damage. Its’ widely used in tansportation, material handling and the industrial field.

    Lijing offers ratchet straps with alternative lengths, ratchets, end fittings and webbing width, colors, etc. Also the webbing can be printed with your company name or other design. Customed load restraint systems here to secure loads on roads.

    Standard: European Standard EN12195-2

                   Australian Standards AS/NZS 4380:2001

                   WSTDA standards

    Safety Factor: Ratchet and Hook 2:1, Lashing belt 3:1

     

  • Ratchet Strap-heavy duty 50mm 5000kg

    Ratchet strap(also called ratchet tie down, lashing straps or tie down straps) composed with webbing strap, ratchet and end fittings. The end fitting are optional according to specific requreiments. It has performance as fatening, safety, lightness, covenience and easy to operate and protection bodies from damage. Its’ widely used in tansportation, material handling and the industrial field.

    Lijing offers ratchet straps with alternative lengths, ratchets, end fittings and webbing width, colors, etc. Also the webbing can be printed with your company name or other design. Customed load restraint systems here to secure loads on roads.

    Standard: European Standard EN12195-2

                   Australian Standards AS/NZS 4380:2001

                   WSTDA standards

    Safety Factor: Ratchet and Hook 2:1, Lashing belt 3:1

     

  • Ratchet Tie Down Strap 35mm Width 2000kg

    Ratchet strap(also called ratchet tie down, lashing straps or tie down straps) composed with webbing strap, ratchet and end fittings. The end fitting are optional according to specific requreiments. It has performance as fatening, safety, lightness, covenience and easy to operate and protection bodies from damage. Its’ widely used in tansportation, material handling and the industrial field.

    Lijing offers ratchet straps with alternative lengths, ratchets, end fittings and webbing width, colors, etc. Also the webbing can be printed with your company name or other design. Customed load restraint systems here to secure loads on roads.

    Standard: European Standard EN12195-2

                   Australian Standards AS/NZS 4380:2001

                   WSTDA standards

    Safety Factor: Ratchet and Hook 2:1, Lashing belt 3:1

  • U.S. type Wstda heavy duty 2‘’ Ratchet Strap

    Ratchet strap(also called ratchet tie down, lashing straps or tie down straps) composed with webbing strap, ratchet and end fittings. The end fitting are optional according to specific requreiments. It has performance as fatening, safety, lightness, covenience and easy to operate and protection bodies from damage. Its’ widely used in tansportation, material handling and the industrial field.

    Lijing offers ratchet straps with alternative lengths, ratchets, end fittings and webbing width, colors, etc. Also the webbing can be printed with your company name or other design. Customed load restraint systems here to secure loads on roads.

    Standard: European Standard EN12195-2

                   Australian Standards AS/NZS 4380:2001

                   WISTDA standards

    Safety Factor: Ratchet and Hook 2:1, Lashing belt 3:1

     

  • U.S. type Wstda heavy duty 3‘’ Ratchet Strap

    Ratchet strap(also called ratchet tie down, lashing straps or tie down straps) composed with webbing strap, ratchet and end fittings. The end fitting are optional according to specific requreiments. It has performance as fatening, safety, lightness, covenience and easy to operate and protection bodies from damage. Its’ widely used in tansportation, material handling and the industrial field.

    Lijing offers ratchet straps with alternative lengths, ratchets, end fittings and webbing width, colors, etc. Also the webbing can be printed with your company name or other design. Customed load restraint systems here to secure loads on roads.

    Standard: European Standard EN12195-2

                   Australian Standards AS/NZS 4380:2001

                   WISTDA standards

    Safety Factor: Ratchet and Hook 2:1, Lashing belt 3:1

     

  • U.S. type Wstda heavy duty 4‘’ Ratchet Strap

    Ratchet strap(also called ratchet tie down, lashing straps or tie down straps) composed with webbing strap, ratchet and end fittings. The end fitting are optional according to specific requreiments. It has performance as fatening, safety, lightness, covenience and easy to operate and protection bodies from damage. Its’ widely used in tansportation, material handling and the industrial field.

    Lijing offers ratchet straps with alternative lengths, ratchets, end fittings and webbing width, colors, etc. Also the webbing can be printed with your company name or other design. Customed load restraint systems here to secure loads on roads.

    Standard: European Standard EN12195-2

                   Australian Standards AS/NZS 4380:2001

                   WSTDA standards

    Safety Factor: Ratchet and Hook 2:1, Lashing belt 3:1

     

Online Service
Live Chat